Contact Tina
Telephone: 07739 315 084
Email: info@tinaheeley.com
Dancemind

Dancemind News

arrow
**NEW** Elders Dance Company coming January 2020
ELDERS DANCE COMPANY is starting this January 2020!!

A new and FREE dance session offered by Dancemind for the over 65s. This session will use contemporary dance in a fun and supportive environment, and is open to participants from all backgrounds and abilities who are able to move independently. A great opportunity to meet like-minded people and be creative, while gaining the physical and mental benefits from participating in a dance activity.

The session will be a one hour dance class followed by thirty minutes for a cuppa and a chance to chat to fellow participants. We believe passion and creativity cannot be hindered by age or physical capability, come and see for yourselves!

Dates:
Thu 9 January
Thu 16 January
Thursday 23 January
Thu 30 January

Thu 6 February
Thu 13 February
Thu 27 February

Thu 5 March
Thu 12 March
Thu 19 March

Time: 1pm – 2.30pm

Cost: FREE

All places must be booked in advance. Please download a Registration Form and return to getinvolved@royalandderngate.co.uk and call our Box Office on 01604 624811 to reserve your place for the term.

If you have any questions, please email getinvolved@royalandderngate.co.uk